Fall 2019 Group Coaching

Fall 2019 Session runs the week of September 9th through week of November 18th

Ten Weeks of Group Coaching for ONLY: $350

Payment Plans: $180/month x 2 or $125/month x 3

 

Please take care when selecting your payment option, to ensure that you choose the group that best fits your schedule.

 

Upon completing your payment, you will receive an email confirming the group you have joined. If you discover that you have joined the wrong group, just email heidi@heidibylsma.com to report the error, and we'll make sure you are added to the correct group.

 

You may select from four different weekly call schedules:

 

Tuesday A Group (AM PT) SOLD OUT
Tuesdays at 7am Pacific | 8am Mountain | 9am Central | 10am Eastern

 

Tuesday B Group (PM PT)
Tuesdays at 3:30pm Pacific | 4:30pm Mountain | 5:30pm Central | 6:30pm Eastern

 

Wednesday Group
Wednesdays at 3:30pm Pacific | 4:30pm Mountain | 5:30pm Central | 6:30pm Eastern

 

Thursday A Group (AM PT)
Thursdays at 7am Pacific | 8am Mountain | 9am Central | 10am Eastern

 

Thursday B Group (PM PT)
Thursdays at 3:30pm Pacific | 4:30pm Mountain | 5:30pm Central | 6:30pm Eastern

 

 

My favorite thing about our coaching group was the special time with our coaches. These wonderful Christian women offered Godly love and encouragement that touched my life in a personal way. I loved getting to know more about my TW hero, Heidi; and Christina’s porch chats were like having Christian counseling on a warm, cozy retreat. I’ll Miss Them❤️

— Becky

Secure Order

256BIT – Encryption